DJ Khaled reveals the tracklist for his star-studded 'Grateful' album

DJ Khaled Grateful artwork

From Silk campaigns to Spiderman: Homecoming commercials, DJ Khaled is doing everything nowadays. The long-time DJ/producer is getting the most out of his star power. Although he is best known to the mainstream for his viral SnapChats, long-time Khaled fans will know him for his knack to bring artists together for collaborations that turn into top charting hits.

With already a handful albums and a dozen hit records to his name, Khaled plans on extending the successful streak with a new album titled Grateful, due out June 23rd via We The Best Music and Epic Records.

Days after from liberating the Drake featured “To The Max,” he reveals the album’s tracklist and guest features. Featuring a hefty 23 tracks, Grateful is star-studded with contributions coming from hip-hop and R&B's biggest talent. 

JAY Z, Beyonce, Drake, Rihanna, Justin Beiber, Chance The Rapper, Future, Migos, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Nas, Alicia Keys, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Calvin Harris, Lil Wayne, Bryson Tiller, Big Sean, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Jeremih, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, and much more will appear.

The combination of a lengthy tracklist, high-profiled guest appearances, and experimental collaborations give Grateful the potential to produce several hits beyond its already released singles “Shining,” “I’m The One” and “To The Max.”

Check out the full tracklist below and purchase the album next week.